EQUITANT – The Circle Of Agurak (DIGIPAK CD)


3 in stock


10 tracks glorifying Agurak and one of the first dungeon synth projects expelled from the USA. Featuring ABSU members Proscriptor (flute) & Shaftiel (voice) and of course Lord Equitant. Limited to 300 copies in a 6-panel gloss-laminated Digipak. Includes 5 previously unreleased tracks!

1. The Fallen Walls Of Agurak (A Time Of Misery) Part I
2. The Fallen Walls Of Agurak (A New Beginning) Part II
3. De Occulta Philosophia
4. The Finrir Wolf
5. Legenden Von Feuer Und Stahl
6. The Return Of Agurak (Vanadurin) *Unreleased
7. Across The Sea Avagon *Unreleased
8. The Spell Of Ubrik Mandrak Star *Unreleased
9. Myrkenstone *Unreleased
10. With Blood And Gold We Are Now Bound *Unreleased

  • Up to 3 digipak CDs can ship for the price of one worldwide.



Additional information

Weight 2.5 oz